Head of the Department

Mr. K. Ananthakrishnan
Lecturer
B.Sc. [Hons] (Jaffna), M.Sc. (Colombo)
kananthan@univ.jfn.ac.lk

Academic Staff

Mr. K. Ananthakrishnan
Lecturer
B.Sc. [Hons] (Jaffna), M.Sc. (Colombo)
kananthan@univ.jfn.ac.lk

Mrs. P. Balendren
Lecturer
B.Sc. [Hons] (Jaffna), M.SC. (Colombo)
pbaleni@univ.jfn.ac.lk

Mrs. S. Aravinthan
Lecturer
B.Sc. [Hons] (Jaffna). M.Sc. (Colombo)
subashinia@univ.jfn.ac.lk

Mrs. V. Surendranathan
Lecturer
B.Sc. [Hons] (Jaffna), M.Sc. (Peradeniya)
rubinys@univ.jfn.ac.lk

Academic Support Staff

Mr. V. Vinoharan
Instructor in Computer Technology, Gr II
B.Sc. [Hons] (Jaffna), M.Sc. (Peradeniya), M.Phil. (Jaffna)
✉ vvinoharan@univ.jfn.ac.lk

Mr. S. Sivaraj
Instructor in Computer Technology, Gr II
B.Sc. [Hons] (Jaffna), M.Sc. (Peradeniya)
✉ ssivaraj@univ.jfn.ac.lk

Mr. R. Sanjeevan
Instructor in Computer Technology, Gr II
B.Sc. (Jaffna)
✉ rsanjeevan@univ.jfn.ac.lk

Mr. S. Sivaskaran
System Engineer, Gr II
B.Sc. (Jaffna)
✉ sivaskaran@univ.jfn.ac.lk

Mr. P. Kobikrishna
Assistant Network Manager, Gr I
BIT. (Colombo)
✉ pkobikrishna@univ.jfn.ac.lk

Mrs. K. Sharthrak Niroshan
Programmer cum System Analyst, Gr II
B.Sc. [Hons] (Jaffna)
✉ keerthu@univ.jfn.ac.lk

Mr. V. Aravinthan
Computer Programmer, Gr II
B.Sc. [Hons] (Colombo)
✉ aravinthan@univ.jfn.ac.lk

Academic Staff (On Contract)

Administrative Staff 

Mr. A. Jeyakanth
Technical Officer

Mr. M. Nadanathevan
Technical Officer

Mr. A. Kokulan
Technical Officer

Mr. K. Jeyendren
Lab Attendant

Mr. R. Sivakumar
Lab Attendant

Mr. K. Kajan
Lab Attendant

Mr. S. Suthakaran
Lab Attendant

Mr. P. Jeyakaran
Work Aid, Gr III